Hi. How can we help?

About Back Office users

The Back Office user area shows all users who have permission to log in to the Back Office. In this section, you can set the level of access and permissions of the Back Office users. This means that multiple Back Office users can log in to the Back Office, but some areas may not be visible or editable to them.

Restaurant-BO-About-Users.png

What’s next?

The following articles discuss adding, editing, or exporting Back Office users:

Was this article helpful?

0 out of 0 found this helpful